Wednesday, April 1, 2020

Click here to
sign up for our newsletter!

The Journal Publications will be operating remotely effective Thursday, March 19, 2020.

Mar 18, 2020

Staff and Sales Directory

Contact any of the staff at The Journal Publications.

TitleNameEmailCell
General Manager/Director of SalesPatrick Collinspcollins@journalsnj.com732-859-4139
Business Manager Joann Delfinojdelfino@journalsnj.com
Office ManagerNancy Hayesnhayes.thejournal@gmail.com
Managing EditorShanna O’Marasomara@journalsnj.com
Graphic DesignKaren Rockafellowkrockafellow@journalsnj.com
Social MediaMelissa Acquavivamacquaviva@journalsnj.com
SalesRoseanne Sofiarsofia@journalsnj.com917-881-3432
SalesKelly Notineknotine@journalsnj.com917-921-0107
SalesAnne Maloneannemalone22@gmail.com732-245-0079
SalesGlenn Jonesgjones@nassaumedia.com732-232-0990
SalesKim Eulnerkeulnerjournalsnj@gmail.com732-977-1983
SalesCamille LoSapioclosapio@journalsnj.com