Saturday, May 28, 2022


Click here to sign up for our newsletter!

The Journal magazines are the premier publications for high-quality, hyperlocal news and advertising in Monmouth County, New Jersey

Contact any of the staff at The Journal Publications.

TitleNameEmailCell
General Manager/Director of SalesPatrick Collinspcollins@journalsnj.com732-859-4139
Business ManagerJoann Delfinojdelfino@journalsnj.com732-673-1026
Office ManagerNancy Hayesnhayes.thejournal@gmail.com
Managing EditorShanna O’Marasomara@journalsnj.com
Graphic DesignKaren Rockafellowkrockafellow@journalsnj.com
Social MediaJulia Mortimerjemort29@gmail.com
SalesRoseanne Sofiarsofia@journalsnj.com917-881-3432
SalesKelly Notineknotine@journalsnj.com917-921-0107
SalesAnne Maloneannemalone22@gmail.com732-245-0079
SalesGlenn Jonesgjones@nassaumedia.com732-232-0990